stop! in the name of love

Thank god I went home early yesterday. After a terrible downpour, this was the view around 5ish as weary worker bees tried to go home on a wet Friday evening.

It got worse as time went on and only cleared around 8ish.

So yeah, I finally picked up my camera again after months of leaving it in storage. Tomorrow I’ll be taking it with me to take piccies of twin baby boys for a friend and colleague. I just hope I still remember how to fiddle with the settings. Haha.

1 Comment

Filed under photography

One response to “stop! in the name of love

  1. nuaqe

    Hi E,

    My favorite Supreme’s tune “You Can’t hurry love”. Not even Phil Collins can come close to it.

Leave a Reply

