atticus magnanimous



atticus magnanimous

Originally uploaded by grouchiosa

It was with a shock when I realised that the last time I uploaded pics to my Flickr page was at the end of May – coincidentally also the time I accepted this new job role.

Although I’ve snapped a few food pics here and there with my trusty point-and-shoot (which is always in my backpack), I’ve dreadfully neglected my other cameras. This goes for all my other interests too. When was the last time I went for yoga? I don’t even remember what month.

From now on, I’m making it a point to spend more time taking pictures. Nevermindlah it’ll all be of the critters in various stages of vulgarity, The aim is to have something else in my life besides work.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

