bertemasha

no curtains!

One of life’s mysteries is how I can take 3 days off work to squire mom around town and come back to find enough work to keep me occupied for a month. No gentle easing into my normal routine – instead I’m faced with a Friday deadline for work that should reasonably take 7-10 days to complete. All this without a pay hike in sight. Hello Shell? 😀

All the curtains I’m in love with are either sold-out or cost RM89/m. Methinks I will finally be cured of walking around scantily clad or naked at home. What a total bummer.

2 Comments

Filed under apartment, work

2 responses to “bertemasha

  1. bibi

    Hey…nice color. We’re keeping the original color.

Leave a Reply

