want you back for good

hello!

It’s a couple of days before this month’s revenue cutoff so I’m a bit tired. Tiredness didn’t stop me from going gaga over the puffin picture though. So cute kan? They’re my favourite animal of the moment. TechBoss#1 gave me a brochure he got from Kenai Fjords National Park and it was full of puffin pics too. One day I will go to Alaska and go camping.

Argh, I’m sleepy but if I have anymore tea/coffee I won’t fall asleep tonight. What a vicious circle insomnia is.

4 Comments

Filed under animals, miscellaneous

4 responses to “want you back for good

  1. waiwai

    hey ed gal, check this out, MAS is having a sale:
    http://www.malaysiaairlines.com/flymalaysia/celebration.asp

  2. i know! sale till tomorrow! i’d have forgotten if you hadn’t reminded me (not that we’re going anywhere). thanks wai!

    p.s- i’m still waiting to see the pics from your trip 🙂

  3. waiwai

    haha ed, i have totally forgetten about loading the pics. Will do this weekend :”P

Leave a Reply

