remember when you broke your foot?

I think I’ve been rather mean to Stinky lately. He hasn’t really done anything to deserve it. Ok, he did whine a lot when I tried to put in eyedrops for his sore eyes. Oh, and he did forget to call a friend who might have given him some business. Ah yes, he also refuses to make time and stop by a post office to open an ASB account. But still, I was mean and now I’m feeling guilty. I’d offer to shag the living daylights outta him but our Stinky is prim and proper. I guess I’ll just buy him dinner tonight followed by a cone at Baskin Robbins. He’s so easy to please.

We know who our new boss is. He looks scary lah.

Leave a comment

Filed under Stinky, work

Leave a Reply

