with a little help from corsets


I miss Dali. Usually everyday around 0907 or so, I’d see the little alert on the bottom right-hand side of my lappie telling me that she’d finally made it to the office. That would usually signal a whole day of genius-level conversation, i.e.

  • Is veal cow? Then lambchop is what? Mutton is kambing kan?
  • Lasik vs glasses
  • Is beer plebeian? Must have wine! No, no, no beer is good!

Now that she’s playing at being a tai tai in Dubai, our chatting sessions are much less often. Anyway, I think my search for the perfect dress to wear to her wedding is over. Miss ya, Dals. Whaddya think of the dress?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

