certified open water diver signing in

I’m baaaaack!
Yep, arrived at 0130 last night and immediately unpacked and did the laundry. Yeay for me!
Hahaha..but yeah, dirty laundry aside, it was fun, extremely exhausting but worth every swallowed-too-much-sea-water-and-puked incident.
The quiet serenity of being underwater and only hearing the sound of your own breathing seems a million miles away.
Now I’m back in the office and too much espresso in my latte is making me jittery as hell. It’s great to be back though. Any yearning I might have on Tioman was completely erased by the wonderful reception I had last night from Stinky, George and Atti. It’s good to be home.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

