blowing bubbles II

Yesterday was the first relatively free Saturday I had in 4 or 5 weeks (I just can’t remember anymore). Didn’t go to the office but I did bring work home. Ugh. Yesterday was also my first practical scuba diving class. It was fun. I’m not ecstatic over it but it was ok. I’m still uncomfortable with the thought my mask comes undone underwater, my contacts get washed away and I’m left in a blurry blue world. Didn’t have any claustrophobia issues either yesterday. That was good. Body aches like mad hauling the heavy tank but I’m happy with my tanned skin. Hehehee…
I’m off for another class. Wish me luck.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

