slowboat to china


lamp post at twilight
Originally uploaded by grouchiosa.

G’bye, g’bye.
Most probably will not have any internet access (hopefully I’ll be surprised) these coming 2 weeks. Keep your fingers crossed I won’t break any bones while climbing rock outcrops or that I won’t run off with a dishy Mormon. I’m still reachable by text message (or else I’m gonna kill Maxis when I come back), so siapa yang nak pesan barang bersize less than 2×5″ and costs less than USD10, silalah berbuat demikian.
I miss you and the cats already, Stinky.
G’bye. Flight’s at 1755 today.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

