Day 2-Bangkok

Today I walked around Bangkok with my shorts left unbuttoned at the top. Unfortunately I made the mistake of wearing a rather short shirt and everyone with a good pair of eyes were able to see the offending waistband. Tried desperately hard to such tummy in and button said shorts but all to no avail. The truth cannot be hidden – tummy bulge is becoming bigger day by day.
Seems to me everytime I’m not around, something exciting happens to my friends. Been receiving text messages telling me of vaginal warts, swindling, and marbles-throwing upstairs neighbours. Wait for me guyss. I’ll be back soon with souvenirs in tow…Hehehehehe…
Gotta go. Meeting Stinky at Swensen’s for a Rocky Road sundae. Yummmmmmm…

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

